Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Our People

Faculty

Centre for Humanities

Top ^

Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies

Top ^

Centre for Social Sciences

Top ^

Professor Emeritus

Top ^

Administrative Staff

Blaquiere, Sandra
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 780-675-6564
sandrabl@athabascau.ca

Baron, Bertha
Administrative Course Assistant
Phone: 780-675-6351
bertha@athabascau.ca

Brown, Lorna
Information Architect
Phone: 780-675-6587
lbrown@athabascau.ca

Bury, Gloria
Administrative Course Assistant
Phone: 780-675-6931
gloriab@athabascau.ca

Day, Janice
Administrative Professional Officer
Phone: 780-675-6581
jday@athabascau.ca

Demko, Marissa
Administrative Course Assistant
Phone: 780-675-6283
mdemko@athabascau.ca

Dobbie, Bonnie Lou
Administrative Course Assistant
Phone: 780-675-6164
ldobbie@athabascau.ca

Haley, Jacqueline
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 780-675-6716
jhaley@athabascau.ca

Kamelchuk, Gwen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 780-675-6337
gwenk@athabascau.ca

Rosich, Joe
Administration and Production Coordinator
Phone: 780-675-6955
joer@athabascau.ca

Stahl, Susan
Administrative Course Assistant
Phone: 780-675-6375
susans@athabascau.ca

West, Caitlynn
Administrative Professional Officer
Phone: 780-428-2056
cwest@athabascau.ca

Top ^

Course Production Staff

Course Production Editors

Buzila, Heather
Phone: (780) 392-1213
hbuzila@athabascau.ca

Gerald, Amy
Phone: 780-392-1216
agerald@athabascau.ca

Leggo, Jonathan
Phone: 780-675-6952
jleggo@athabascau.ca

McCaffery, Joel
Phone: (780) 497-3406
jmccaffery@athabascau.ca

Silvester, Reg
Phone: 780-675-6953
regs@athabascau.ca

Van de Pitte, Karys
Phone: 780-428-7286
karysv@athabascau.ca

Top ^

Production Group

Buchanan-Peterson, Deb
Phone: 780-675-6291
deb@athabascau.ca

Gordon, Lee-Ann
Phone: 780-675-6433
lee-anng@athabascau.ca

MacNeil, Bryan
Phone: 780-675-6146
bmacneil@athabascau.ca

Manuel, Chris
Phone: 780-675-6597
cmanuel@athabascu.ca

Van Dyke, Anneleise
Phone: 780-675-6775
avandyke@athabascau.ca

Zahara, Gloria
Phone: 780-675-6293
gloriaz@athabascau.ca

Top ^

Visual Communication Designers

Anderson, Margaret
Phone: 780-675-6306
margaret@athabascau.ca

Grivois, Ian
Phone: 780-421-2535
iang@athabascau.ca

Learning Designers

Addison, Stephen
Phone: 780-421-5838
stephena@athabascau.ca

Guadarrama, Luis
Phone: 780-421-5862
luisg@athabascau.ca

Han, Andrew
Phone: 780-428-2058
andrewh@athabascau.ca

Write Site

Top ^

Updated February 07 2017 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.