Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Our People

Faculty

Centre for Humanities

Top ^

Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies

Top ^

Centre for Social Sciences

Top ^

Professor Emeriti

Top ^

Administrative Staff

Baron, Bertha
Administrative Course Assistant
bertha@athabascau.ca

Brown, Lorna
Information Architect
lbrown@athabascau.ca

Couturier, Aimee
Administrative Professional Officer
aimeec@athabascau.ca

Day, Janice
Administrative Professional Officer
jday@athabascau.ca

Golonka, Marie (On Leave)
Graduate Programs Administrator
mgolonka@athabascau.ca

Haley, Jacqueline
Administrative Assistant
jhaley@athabascau.ca

Kavaz, Karla
Administrative Course Assistant
kkavaz@athabascau.ca

Kreiser, Mandy
Administrative Course Assistant
mandyk@athabascau.ca

Lagace, Isabelle
Administrative Course Assistant
ilagace@athabascau.ca

Morland, Krista
Coordinator Administrative Student Services
kristam@athabascau.ca

Nunn, Kate
Assistant to the Dean
knunn@athabascau.ca

Rosich, Joe
Administration and Production Coordinator
joer@athabascau.ca

Sibera, Renee
Graduate Programs Administrator
rsibera@athabascau.ca

West, Caitlynn
Administrative Professional Officer (On Leave)
cwest@athabascau.ca

FHSS Academic Integrity Office
aio-fhss@athabascau.ca

Top ^

Course Production Staff

Course Production Editors

Ayer, Hannah
hayer@athabascau.ca

Buzila, Heather
hbuzila@athabascau.ca

Gerald, Amy
agerald@athabascau.ca

Leggo, Jonathan
jleggo@athabascau.ca

McCaffery, Joel
jmccaffery@athabascau.ca

Van de Pitte, Karys
karysv@athabascau.ca

Top ^

Production Group

Gordon, Lee-Ann
lee-anng@athabascau.ca

Knavs, Karmell
karmellj@athabascau.ca

MacNeil, Bryan
bmacneil@athabascau.ca

Manuel, Chris
cmanuel@athabascau.ca

Van Dyke, Anneleise
avandyke@athabascau.ca

Top ^

Visual Communication Designers

Grivois, Ian
iang@athabascau.ca

Learning Designers

Addison, Stephen
stephena@athabascau.ca

Guadarrama, Luis
luisg@athabascau.ca

Han, Andrew
andrewh@athabascau.ca

Write Site

Top ^

Updated September 21 2020 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.